canada-flag-footer

 (514) 737-9701

 (888) 275-4538

 (514) 342-3854
 (877) 453-8832
 sales@mvpgroupcorp.com
 5659 Royalmount Ave
Montreal, QC, Canada H4P 2P9

us-flag-footer

 (786) 600-4687

 (844) 218-8477

 (786) 661-4100
 sales@mvpgroupcorp.com
 12000 Biscayne Blvd, Suite #108
Miami, FL, United States 33181

 Tech Support:

 (888) 275-4538 ext 611

             MON – FRI 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST

Have a Question? Email us directly!

Name

Email

Phone Number

Company

Order Number

Message

COMPANY DIRECTORY


RECEPTIONNathalie JacquesReceptionist888.275.4538 x. 0reception@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES USAJoseph QuiñonesV.P. Sales & Marketing844.218.8477 x. 240joseph@mvpgroupcorp.com
Yami CastilloSales Coordinator844.218.8477 x. 255sales.support@mvpgroupcorp.com
Julie Marie AsselinAccount Manager E-Commerce844.218.8477 x. 260juliemarie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Lucia PlazasAccount Manager Exports & Domestic USA844.218.8477 x. 270plazas@mvpgroupcorp.com
Ariel MartinezAccount Manager Exports & Domestic USA844.218.8477 x. 280ariel@mvpgroupcorp.com
Edward CanadaAccount Manager Florida239.314.4838eddie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Annmarie ReedAccount Manager NY Metro/NJ631.889.9622amreed@mvpgroupcorp.com
Tracy L. CanovaNational Account Manager for Trimark856.905.1910tracy@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES CANADAJason NishmasNational Sales Manager888.275.4538 x. 210jason@mvpgroupcorp.com
Daniel LaroucheRegional Sales Manager Quebec888.275.4538 x. 212daniel@mvpgroupcorp.com
PARTS
Sharifa BegumParts Administrator888.275.4538 x. 222parts@mvpgroupcorp.com
CUSTOMER SERVICEOrder Desk888.275.4538 x. 333orders@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aaron BorekSenior Logistics Manager / Orders & Operations888.275.4538 x. 206logistics@mvpgroupcorp.com
Manuela GiraldoLogistics Assistant / Inventory Control888.275.4538 x. 213manuela@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aoi KomuraInvoicing / Order Desk888.275.4538 x. 218aoi@mvpgroupcorp.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORTJohn HarknessDirector of Technical & Customer Service888.275.4538 x. 203john@mvpgroupcorp.com
Richard HillerSpecial Projects Manager888.275.4538 x. 211richard@mvpgroupcorp.com
Tracy LukProject Assistant888.275.4538 x. 209tluk@mvpgroupcorp.com
Alan GallagherTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 214alan@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jonathan MénardTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 230jonathan@mvpgroupcorp.com
Nina CohenWarranty Help Desk888.275.4538 x. 215service@mvpgroupcorp.com
Brittany PueblaService Support844.218.8477 x. 290service.support@mvpgroupcorp.com
PURCHASINGAlan LamartPurchasing Manager888.275.4538 x. 446purchasing@mvpgroupcorp.com
Vincent DattPurchasing Agent (Parts)888.275.4538 x. 226parts.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jose MaresPurchasing Agent (Logistics)888.275.4538 x. 223agent.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
WAREHOUSEGabriel Boulé
Carlos Socorro
Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Assistant
888.275.4538 x. 221warehouse@mvpgroupcorp.com
FINANCEAlfred SciortinoV.P. Finance888.275.4538 x. 204alfred@mvpgroupcorp.com
Brenda FlynnCredit Manager888.275.4538 x. 445brenda@mvpgroupcorp.com
Michel JaegerAccounting Technician888.275.4538 x. 444accounting@mvpgroupcorp.com
Emily WangAccounts Payable888.275.4538 x. 207payables@mvpgroupcorp.com
Stephanie ChungAccounts Payable (Service/Warranty)888.275.4538 x. 220warranty@mvpgroupcorp.com
VICE-PRESIDENTDaniel BrombergVice-President888.275.4538 x. 224dbromberg@mvpgroupcorp.com
PRESIDENTMichael R. BrombergPresident786-600-4687 x. 250michael@mvpgroupcorp.com