canada-flag-footer

 (514) 737-9701

 (888) 275-4538

 (514) 342-3854
 (877) 453-8832
 sales@mvpgroupcorp.com
 5659 Royalmount Ave
Montreal, QC, Canada H4P 2P9

us-flag-footer

 (786) 600-4687

 (844) 218-8477

 (786) 661-4100
 sales@mvpgroupcorp.com
 12000 Biscayne Blvd, Suite #108
Miami, FL, United States 33181

 Tech Support:

 (888) 275-4538 ext 611

             MON – FRI 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST

Have a question for our customer service department? Email us directly!

Name

Email

Phone Number

Restaurant Location

Serial Number

Date of Purchase

Message

COMPANY DIRECTORY

RECEPTIONNathalie JacquesReceptionist888.275.4538 x. 0reception@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES USAYami CastilloSales Coordinator844.218.8477 x. 255sales.support@mvpgroupcorp.com
Julie Marie AsselinKey Account Manager844.218.8477 x. 260juliemarie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Larry LevineRegional Sales Manager714.234.7056ll@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jimmy KerlinTerritory account manager - New England617.771.7759jimmy@mvpgroupcorp.com
Lucia PlazasKey Account Manager - Florida & Export844.218.8477 x. 270plazas@mvpgroupcorp.com
Ariel MartinezKey Account Manager - Florida & Export844.218.8477 x. 280ariel@mvpgroupcorp.com
Edward CanadaKey Account Manager -
Florida
239.314.4838eddie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Ann Marie ReedKey Account Manager - N.Y. Metro631.889.9622amreed@mvpgroupcorp.com
Tracy L. CanovaKey Account Manager / Trimark Account Manager856.905.1910tracy@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES CANADAJason NishmasNational Sales Manager - Canada888.275.4538 x. 210jason@mvpgroupcorp.com
Daniel LaroucheDirecteur des Comptes - Québec888.275.4538 x. 212daniel@mvpgroupcorp.com
Vince Di StefanoKey Account Manager - Ontario416-571-2422sales.ontario@mvpgroupcorp.com
PARTS
Marco IbarburuParts Administrator888.275.4538 x. 333parts@mvpgroupcorp.com
Kaytlyn DionParts Administrator888.275.4538 x. 215parts@mvpgroupcorp.com
CUSTOMER SERVICEOrder Desk888.275.4538 x. 333orders@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aaron BorekSenior Logistics Manager / Orders & Operations888.275.4538 x. 206orders@mvpgroupcorp.com
Manuela GiraldoLogistics Assistant / Inventory Control888.275.4538 x. 213manuela@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aoi KomuraInvoicing / Order Desk888.275.4538 x. 218aoi@mvpgroupcorp.com
Eward SevillaOutbound Logistics888.275.4538 x. 228logistics@mvpgroupcorp.com
Joshua Renaud-HenriCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
Alisha MiudoCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
James BartholdCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
Shawn LeonCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORTRaymond LegaultCustomer Service Manager888.275.4538 x. 203raymond@mvpgroupcorp.com
Richard HillerSpecial Projects Manager888.275.4538 x. 211richard@mvpgroupcorp.com
Tracy LukProject Assistant888.275.4538 x. 209tluk@mvpgroupcorp.com
Alan GallagherTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 214alan@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jonathan MénardTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 230jonathan@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jay LeeTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 225jay@mvpgroupcorp.com
OPERATIONSAlan LamartDirector of Operations888.275.4538 x. 245alamart@mvpgroupcorp.com
PURCHASINGVincent DattPurchasing Agent (Parts)888.275.4538 x. 226parts.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jose MaresPurchasing Agent (Logistics)888.275.4538 x. 223agent.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
Songlau ZhangBuyer888.275.4538 x. 446purchasing@mvpgroupcorp.com
WAREHOUSECarlos SocorroWarehouse Assistant888.275.4538 x. 221warehouse@mvpgroupcorp.com
FINANCEFrank ConfortiCorporate Controller888.275.4538 x. 204frank@mvpgroupcorp.com
Brenda FlynnCredit Manager888.275.4538 x. 445brenda@mvpgroupcorp.com
Michel JaegerAccounting Technician888.275.4538 x. 444accounting@mvpgroupcorp.com
Emily WangAccounts Payable888.275.4538 x. 207payables@mvpgroupcorp.com
Stephanie ChungAccounts Payable (Service/Warranty)888.275.4538 x. 220warranty@mvpgroupcorp.com
VICE-PRESIDENTDaniel BrombergVice-President888.275.4538 x. 224dbromberg@mvpgroupcorp.com
PRESIDENTMichael R. BrombergPresident786-600-4687 x. 250michael@mvpgroupcorp.com