Technical Support

 (888) 275-4538 ext 611

             MON – FRI 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM EST

Parts

Place an Order

canada-flag-footer

(514) 737-9701   |   (888) 275-4538

 (514) 342-3854     (877) 453-8832
 sales@mvpgroupcorp.com     service@mvpgroupcorp.com
 5659 Royalmount Ave, Montreal, QC, Canada H4P 2P9

COMPANY DIRECTORY

RECEPTIONNathalie JacquesReceptionist888.275.4538 x. 205reception@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES USACorey BurnsVP of Sales844.218.8477 x 240cburns@mvpgroupcorp.com
Yami CastilloExecutive Assistant to the President844.218.8477 x. 255yami@mvpgroupcorp.com
Julie Marie AsselinKey Account Manager844.218.8477 x. 260juliemarie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jimmy KerlinTerritory account manager - New England617.771.7759jimmy@mvpgroupcorp.com
Lucia PlazasKey Account Manager - Florida & Export844.218.8477 x. 270lplazas@mvpgroupcorp.com
Ariel MartinezKey Account Manager - Florida & Export844.218.8477 x. 280ariel@mvpgroupcorp.com
Edward CanadaKey Account Manager -
Florida
239.314.4838eddie@mvpgroupcorp.com
Ann Marie ReedKey Account Manager - N.Y. Metro631.889.9622amreed@mvpgroupcorp.com
Manuela GiraldoOEM Account Manager / Export Sales Coordinator888.275.4538 x. 213manuela@mvpgroupcorp.com
Stephanie LemireMAP administratoradmin@mvpgroupcorp.com
Lorena GonzalezSales Coordinator844.218.8477 x 290sales.support@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES EXPORTS
Reynaldo BerneyDirector of Sales for South America+57-314-564-2930reynaldo@mvpgroupcorp.com
SALES CANADAJason NishmasNational Sales Manager - Canada888.275.4538 x. 210jason@mvpgroupcorp.com
Daniel LaroucheDirecteur des Comptes - Québec888.275.4538 x. 212daniel@mvpgroupcorp.com
Vince Di StefanoKey Account Manager - Ontario416-571-2422sales.ontario@mvpgroupcorp.com
PARTSMalu Chenier JonesParts Administrator888.275.4538 x. 222parts@mvpgroupcorp.com
Mayela TorresParts Administrator888.275.4538 x. 222parts@mvpgroupcorp.com
CUSTOMER SERVICEJohn HarknessDirector of Technical Service888.275.4538 x. 203jharkness@mvpgroupcorp.com
Order Desk888.275.4538 x. 333orders@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aaron BorekSenior Logistics Manager / Orders & Operations888.275.4538 x. 206orders@mvpgroupcorp.com
Aoi KomuraInvoicing / Order Desk888.275.4538 x. 218aoi@mvpgroupcorp.com
Eward SevillaOutbound Logistics888.275.4538 x. 228logistics@mvpgroupcorp.com
Valentina KrebageInventory Analyst888.275.4538 x. 281inventory@mvpgroupcorp.com
Alisha MiudoCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
Kais KasemCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
Didier Favard DupervalCustomer Service Representative888.275.4538 x. 612service@mvpgroupcorp.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORTTracy LukProject Assistant888.275.4538 x. 209tluk@mvpgroupcorp.com
Alan GallagherTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 611alan@mvpgroupcorp.com
Di LeTechnical Support Specialist888.275.4538 x. 611dle@mvpgroupcorp.com
Vincent DattTechnical Manager888.275.4538 x. 226vdatt@mvpgroupcorp.com
OPERATIONSAlan LamartDirector of Operations888.275.4538 x. 245alamart@mvpgroupcorp.com
PURCHASINGMarysol LeonPurchasing Agent (Parts)888.275.4538 x. 262parts.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
Jose MaresPurchasing Agent (Logistics)888.275.4538 x. 223agent.purch@mvpgroupcorp.com
Songlau ZhangBuyer888.275.4538 x. 446purchasing@mvpgroupcorp.com
WAREHOUSECarlos SocorroWarehouse Assistant888.275.4538 x. 221warehouse@mvpgroupcorp.com
FINANCERobert KrebsVP Finance888.275.4538 x. 204rkrebs@mvpgroupcorp.com
Brenda FlynnCredit Manager888.275.4538 x. 445brenda@mvpgroupcorp.com
Michel JaegerAccounting Technician888.275.4538 x. 444accounting@mvpgroupcorp.com
Emily WangAccounts Payable888.275.4538 x. 207payables@mvpgroupcorp.com
Stephanie ChungAccounts Payable (Service/Warranty)888.275.4538 x. 220payment@mvpgroupcorp.com
Linda DoWarranty Coordinator888.275.4538 x 263warranty@mvpgroupcorp.com